paymentnoob.blogg.se

Different highlight colors in word
Different highlight colors in word







different highlight colors in word

My notes with the highlighting do seem to render well in my Galaxy Note phone.

  • I mostly edit notes in the Win desktop client so I'm not sure how this will work on other platforms.
  • I copied my templates to a public notebook if you want to steal them outright or use them as a starting point for your own experimentation: Not quite the ideal way to do this but I'm very happy with my results and not sure I'd actually get anything more to my liking with similar functionality built into EN. Couldn't a similar colour selection option be used for the Evernote highlighter? Web-based apps such as Word Online, Gmail, Google Docs.Įvernote already has text colour selection.

    #Different highlight colors in word windows

    Windows apps such as Word, Excel, LibreOffice Writer and even the minimalist Wordpad Many applications on many different platforms have a choice of highlight colours, either as a list of predefined colours (less useful), or a fully configurable colour chooser.

    different highlight colors in word

    I understand that some people prefer muted colours, whilst others (such as myself) prefer much brighter fluorescent colours for highlighting, so I would suggest that the solution would be to allow users to choose.

    different highlight colors in word

    The poor highlight contrast is especially apparent on web-clipped pages which may contain other coloured elements such as images. I think that the word "highlight" indicates what the function should do, however the pale yellow in the Evernote Windows app is barely visible, so it hardly highlights at all.









    Different highlight colors in word